TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Image Map

Latest News

VFL: Mid-season review

North Melbourne’s first season in the VFL has produced many memorable moments.

6:30pm Jun 20, 2018

Training Gallery: June 20, 2018

Having returned from a mid-season break, the North Melbourne players were raring to go.

5:03pm Jun 20, 2018

Manager Director/Chief Executive Officer Carl Dilena
Executive Assistant Elly Anderson
Finance & Administration  
GM - Finance & Administration Chris Simmonds
Finance Manager Paul Brush
Accountant Brandon Oswin
Accounts & Facilities Officer Carla Conejo
Facility & Risk Management Officer Peter Dalla Rossa
Receptionist Alene Lee
Archives (Volunteer) Barb Cullen
Human Resources
GM - People & Culture Meg Lauritz
HR Manager Rosemary Webster
GM - Commercial & Strategy Nick Haslam
Manager - Tasmania Michael Moschogianis
Director Stakeholder Relations & Club Culture Donald McDonald
Commercial & Strategy Manager James Bartold
Commercial & Strategy Manager Katherine Turner
Commercial & Strategy Coordinator Max Hayes
Corporate Development & Fundraising Manager Josh Linton
Commercial Development Executive Darcy Pfitzer
Corporate Partnerships Manager Nicole Buckley
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Andrew Reddan
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Jayde de Bondt
Heritage Coordinator Greg Ryan
Events Executive Georgia Kenny
Events and Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Marissa Stathopolous
Stakeholder Relations Executive Robert Privitera
Media, Communications & Marketing  
GM Media, Communications & Marketing Heath O'Loughlin
Head Of Digital Rob Burton
Marketing Manager Billy McLean
Match Day & Marketing Coordinator - Commercial Timothy Cook
Match Day & Marketing Coordinator – Consumer Danielle Wooley
Communications Strategy Manager Karla Zanardo
Design Manager Shannon Baka
Junior Graphic Designer Helena Sinn
Graphic Designer Matt Stagg
Multimedia Producer Angelo Campagna
Video Producer Brock Cullen
Junior Video Producer Benjamin Redfern
Media Coordinator - Community Morgan Randolph
Digital Coordinator Thomas Loftus
Social Coordinator Mitchell Jones
Media Coordinator, AFLW & VFL Brock Ellis
Consumer Business  
GM - Consumer Emily Buysen
Membership Manager Amanda Shepherd
Merchandise Executive Amy Lambert
Ticketing Executive James Wilson
Membership Customer Service Executive Jodie O'Donohue
Membership Sales Officer Jarryd Molloy
Membership Sales Officer Kayla de Bondt
Membership Sales Officer Samuel Webb
Membership Sales Officer Joe Hess
Membership Operations Officer/VFL Operations Coordinator Kristi Jenkins
Membership Acquisition & Retention Executive Ankit Singh
Membership Acquisition & Retention Executive Luke Oakley
Membership Sales Trainee Montana Noyes
Merchandise Operations Trainee Ellie Lemin
Community Engagement  
GM - Community Engagement Cameron McLeod
Manager, Business Development, The Huddle Adham Diab
Manager, The Huddle Juliana Ojediran
Head of Education and Careers, The Huddle Wyndham Jesse Fyfe
Education Coordinator, The Huddle Marly Batenburg
Head of Volunteers, The Huddle Andrea Fitzgerald
Youth Field Officer, The Huddle Noura Hachem
Education Coordinator, The Huddle Wyndham John King
GOAL Program Manager, Tasmania Christian Ellston
Manager, Diversity and Inclusion Bridget Barker
Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator Samuel Malual
Manager, Schools & Community Engagement Zachary Read
Development Officer Mufaro Muneri
Community Sport & Recreation Coordinator Stephenie Webb
Community Sport & Recreation Coordinator Emma Kearney
Game and Market Development Coordinator Trent Baumeler
GM - Football Cameron Joyce
Senior Coach Brad Scott
VFL Football Manager Andrew Carson
Recruiting Officer & Academy Talent Manager Barry Prendergast
Player Leadership Consultant Ben Robbins
Recruiting Officer SA & NT Ben Birthisel
Development Manager Ben Dyer
Support Doctor Bianca Scotney
Chef Brendon McFadden
Skills Coach Brent Harvey
Property & Player Liasion Manager Carly Fox
Strength Manager Daniel Jones
Director of Coaching & Midfield Coach Darren Crocker
VFL Coach David Loader
Player Development & Career Education Coordinator David Madigan
Sports Scientist David Sobey
Senior Development & Tackling Coach Gavin Brown
Football Technology Coordinator & Performance Analyst (Midfield) Heath Wallace
VFL Doctor James McLaren
Stoppage Coach Jarred Moore
Football Performance Coach Jason Lappin
High Performance Manager Jona Segal
Defence Coach Josh Drummond
Assistant Strength Coach/VFL High Performance Manager Josh Humphries
Opposition Analyst Julian Davis
Physiotherapist Kristian Waller
Football Operations Manager Laura Kane
Performance Analyst (Defence) Lauren Boothby
Academy Operations Manager Leah Caluzzi
Forwards Coach Leigh Tudor
Dietician Lisa Blenheim
National Recruiting Manager Mark Finnigan
VFL High Performance Manager/Strength Coach Matt Ferraro
AFLW Operations Manager Matt Bolitho
Rehabilitation Coordinator Mathew Pell
Head Physiotherapist Matthew Turnbull
Football Operations & Compliance Coordinator Mel Forge
List Manager Michael McMahon
Football Technology Assistant/VFL Analyst Najee Imam
Player Development Manager Neil Connell
Pro Scouting Manager & VFL List Manager Nick Byrne
Performance Analyst (Forwards) Noni Taylor
Football Performance Strategy Manager Olivia Mills
Head Doctor Peter Baquie
Recruiting Assistant - NSW/QLD & AFLW List Manager Rhys Harwood
AFLW/VFLW Senior Coach Scott Gowans
Senior Performance Consultant Steve Saunders
Performance Psychologist Stephen Rendall
Head Sports Scientist Tania Gallo
Assistant Recruiting Manager Trent Mosbey
Ruck Coach Will Minson
VFL Head Physiotherapist Zuzana Machotka
Board of Directors  
Chairman Ben Buckley
Board Member Glenn Archer
Board Member Carl Dilena
Board Member Julie Laycock
Board Member Geoff Lewis
Board Member Brady Scanlon
Board Member Brian Walsh
Board Member Paul Dwyer