TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Image Map

Vote for your best & win

August 8, 2017 1:22 PM

Simply by voting for North’s top three players each week, you could win a North signed guernsey or tickets to the Syd Barker Medal.

The Mazda Excellence Award recognises the Roos’ standouts in every game, with votes compiled to find one winner at the completion of the 2017 season.

Vote for your 3-2-1 at the completion of each round, and you’ll be in the running for the prizes.

So who gets the nod? Remember, three votes goes to the player you adjudge best on ground via the form below.

Terms and conditions

On a mobile or can't view the form? CLICK HERE TO VOTE

7. Jack Ziebell

The skipper led from the front, particularly in the second half, finishing the game with 5 goals, 7 marks and 22 disposals. 

13. Ryan Clarke

A career-high disposal tally of 31 highlighted a big game from the youngster. He also took 10 marks in an impressive 92 per cent game time, highlighting his endurance. 

14. Trent Dumont

North's number 14 did a power of work around the stoppages, grabbing a team-high 7 clearances, to go with 27 disposals and 6 inside 50s. 

16. Scott Thompson

The key-defender won contest after contest in the back half, also amassing 16 disposals at 93 per cent efficiency and taking 6 marks. 

On a mobile or can't view the form? CLICK HERE TO VOTE