Main content

Image Map

Latest News

No fear for North

North Melbourne players aren't feeling a sense of dread heading into Saturday night's match.

6:34pm  May 22, 2015

AUDIO: Petrie media conference

Listen to the latest radio and audio interviews on NMFC.com.au's Soundcloud channel.

11:45am  May 22, 2015

Fantasy: Round 8 Preview

Trent Dumont ($120,000) comes at a bargain price with promising form from the VFL.

10:38am  May 22, 2015



 

220515_McMahonSmall1.jpg

VFL: McMahon bides time

Scott McMahon will look to continue his impressive form in the VFL, as he edges closer to a call-up.

8:49am May 22, 2015

170515_McMahonSmall.jpg

Werribee Report Card: Rd 5

Scott McMahon and Will Fordham were the standouts for Werribee on Sunday.

9:46pm May 17, 2015

160515_vfl_it.jpg

Roosters Report Card: Rd 5

Trent Dumont had a team-high 22 disposals in North Ballarat's victory on Saturday.

6:11pm May 16, 2015

150515_vfl_it.jpg

VFL: Turner tunes up

Kayne Turner is in line to play his first VFL game of the season.

11:09am May 15, 2015

100515_vfl_it.jpg

Werribee Report Card: Rd 4

Daniel Currie was best-on-ground against Box Hill on Sunday.

9:21pm May 10, 2015

 

Werribee's 2015 VFL fixture

 

Round

Date

Time

Venue

Opponent

Clash with NMFC

1 Friday April 17 7:30pm Avalon Airport Oval Geelong No
2 Saturday April 25 12:00pm Avalon Airport Oval North Ballarat No
3 Saturday May 2 2:00pm North Port Oval Port Melbourne No
4 Sunday May 10 2:00pm City Oval Box Hill No
5 Sunday May 17 2:00pm Avalon Airport Oval Williamstown No
6 Sunday May 24 2:00pm Avalon Airport Oval Frankston No
7 Saturday May 30 2:00pm Trevor Barker Oval Sandringham Yes
8 Saturday June 6 2:00pm Avalon Airport Oval Richmond No
9 Sunday June 14 11:00am Victoria Park Collingwood No
10 Saturday June 20 2:15pm Ikon Oval Northern Blues Yes
11 BYE    
12 Sunday July 5 2:00pm Avalon Airport Oval Coburg No
13 Saturday July 11 12:00pm Simonds Stadium Geelong No
14 Saturday July 18 2:00pm Avalon Airport Oval Sandringham No
15 Sunday July 26 2:00pm Avalon Airport Oval Box Hill No
16 Sunday August 2 2:00pm Casey Fields Casey No
17 Sunday August 9 12:00pm Windy Hill Essendon Yes
18 BYE    
19 Saturday August 22 2:00pm Burbank Oval Williamstown No
20 Sunday August 30 1:00pm Avalon Airport Oval Footscray No

 

NMFC aligned players


Leigh Adams, Ben Brown, Daniel Currie, Nick Dal Santo, Majak Daw, Michael Firrito, Will Fordham, Sam Gibson, Nathan Grima, Lachlan Hansen, Kieran Harper, Jamie Macmillan, Luke McDonald, Scott McMahon, Daniel Nielson, Robbie Tarrant, Scott Thompson, Kayne Turner, Ed Vickers-Willis, Eric Wallace, Mason Wood, Sam Wright, Jack Ziebell

North Ballarat's 2015 VFL fixture

 

Round

Date

Time

Venue

Opponent

Clash with NMFC

1 Sunday April 19 1:30pm Eureka Stadium Collingwood No
2 Saturday April 25 12:00pm Avalon Airport Oval North Ballarat No
3 Saturday May 2 1:00pm Eureka Stadium Williamstown No
4 Saturday May 9 11:00am Punt Road Richmond No
5 Saturday May 16 2:00pm Etihad Stadium Northern Blues No
6 Sunday May 24 11:00am Whitten Oval Footscray No
7 Saturday May 30 2:00pm North Port Oval Port Melbourne No
8 Saturday June 6 1:00pm Eureka Stadium Sandringham No
9 Saturday June 13 2:00pm Simonds Stadium Geelong No
10 Saturday June 20 1:00pm Eureka Stadium Casey No
11     BYE
12 Sunday July 5 1:30pm Eureka Stadium Richmond No
13 Saturday July 11 1:00pm City Oval Box Hill No
14 Saturday July 18 12:00pm Windy Hill Essendon No
15 Saturday July 25 2:00pm Eureka Stadium Frankston No
16 Sunday August 2 1:30pm Eureka Stadium Northern Blues No
17 Sunday August 9 1:30pm Eureka Stadium Geelong Yes
18 Saturday August 15 1:00pm Victoria Park Collingwood Yes
19 BYE
20 Saturday August 29 2:00pm Eureka Stadium Coburg Yes

 

NMFC alignments

Shaun Atley, Ryan Bastinac, Aaron Black, Ben Cunnington, Trent Dumont, Sam Durdin, Taylor Garner, Todd Goldstein, Brent Harvey, Shaun Higgins, Ben Jacobs, Brad McKenzie, Aaron Mullett, Robin Nahas, Drew Petrie, Braydon Preuss, Andrew Swallow, Lindsay Thomas, Joel Tippett, Jarrad Waite, Max Warren, Daniel Wells