Main content

Latest News

Wells' lasting impact

If there’s one trait Daniel Wells wants to be remembered for, it’s ‘selflessness’.

8:27am Oct 14, 2019

Trade Winds: October 14

With just three days remaining in the Telstra AFL Trade Period there's still plenty of wheeling and dealing to come.

7:52am Oct 14, 2019


Simply by voting for North Melbourne's top three players each week, you could win two tickets to the Syd Barker Club Champion Dinner or a North Melbourne signed guernsey. 

Thanks to our major partner Mazda, the Mazda Excellence Award will recognise the standouts from every game, with votes compiled to find one winner at the completion of the season.

Who gets the nod? Register your votes via the form below and return every week during the season to make your opinion count, and you’ll be in the running.

Round 1 winner: Bailey Scott
Round 2 winner: Ben Cunnington
Round 3 winner: Ben Cunnington
Round 4 winner: Shaun Higgins
Round 5 winner: Jed Anderson
Round 6 winner: Ben Cunnington
Round 7 winner: Cameron Zurhaar
Round 8 winner: Ben Cunnington
Round 9 winner: Jack Ziebell
Round 10 winner: Todd Goldstein
Round 11 winner: Cameron Zurhaar
Round 12 winner: Jack Ziebell
Round 13 winner: Robbie Tarrant
Round 15 winner: Ben Cunnington
Round 16 winner: Jy Simpkin
Round 17 winner: Ben Brown
Round 18 winner: Shaun Higgins
Round 19 winner: Jared Polec
Round 20 winner: Shaun Higgins
Round 21 winner: Scott Thompson
Round 22 winner: Todd Goldstein
Round 23 winner: Shaun Higgins