Main content

Image Map

Latest News

Shaw expects team-first focus

Rhyce Shaw doesn't want his players targeting Ben Brown at the expense of better options against Melbourne.

4:22pm Aug 23, 2019

Gallery: Round 23 open training

Check out the best photos from Friday afternoon's best open training session at Blundstone Arena.

4:12pm Aug 23, 2019


Simply by voting for the North Melbourne Tasmanian Kangaroos’ top three players each week, you could win two tickets to the best and fairest dinner.

Thanks to our major partner Mazda, the Mazda Next Level Performer will recognise the standouts from every game, with votes compiled to find one winner at the completion of the season.

Who gets the nod? Register your votes via the form below and return every week during the season to make your opinion count, and you’ll be in the running.

Round 1 winner: Emma King.
Round 2 winner: Emma Kearney.
Round 3 winner: Courteney Munn.
Round 4 winner: Jess Duffin.
Round 5 winner: Jess Duffin.
Round 6 winner: Jasmine Garner.
Round 7 winner: Jenna Bruton.

Voting completed for 2019. The winning will be announced at the 2019 AFLW Club Champion Dinner. Winning fans will be contacted via phone and email.