TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Image Map

Latest News

VFL: Stars on show

There will be a host of AFL talent on show when North Melbourne’s VFL side takes on Port Melbourne.

5:03pm Mar 22, 2019

Team: Round 1

North Melbourne will take five new faces into its season-opener against Fremantle on Sunday.

4:35pm Mar 22, 2019

The Cheer Squad hold many events through the year including the weekly run-through during the season to prepare the banner for the players each game.

The group also run special events on game-day raising funds to continue the role of preparing the banner each week. Members of the Cheer Squad can be found around the ground on game day selling these.

Come along and help support North Melbourne by becoming a part of the official Cheer Squad.

For all Cheer Squad membership enquiries, please contact North Melbourne Membership Services on 1300 KANGAS (1300 526 427) or click here.

For all Cheer Squad interstate trip & banner making night enquiries please use the below contact details:

PO Box 3145
North Ivanhoe, Victoria 3149
Phone: 0409 946 216
ABN: 45 457 620 031

President: Annette Scott
Vice President: Anthony Cutajar
Secretary: Maria Lo Monaco
Treasurer: Hollie Scott

General Committee: Ethan Carroll, Bernadette Clancy, Narelle Franklin, Frank McKinnon, Marcus Presinszky, Joan Tucker and Ashley Warner

Life Members
Dennis Day, Marie Craven*,Cheryl McCarthy, June Ainscough, Nazi Tamburro, David Devlin, Robert Henley, Wayne Goldspink, Danny Ralph, Julie Hillar, Lauren Toner

Constitution of North Melbourne Cheer Squad.