ROUND OPPONENT TIME & VENUE
1 Hawthorn Sunday, May 10, 1pm - Arden Street
2 Darebin Sunday, May 17, 12pm - Bill Lawry Oval (Northcote)
3 Collingwood Saturday, May 23, 12pm - Victoria Park (Collingwood)
4 Casey Saturday, May 30, 12pm - Arden Street
5 Richmond Saturday, June 6, 2pm - Swinburne Centre (Richmond)
6 Western Bulldogs Saturday, June 13, 11am - VU Whitten Oval (Footscray)
7 Bye  
8 Carlton Saturday, June 27, 12pm - Arden Street
Williamstown Sunday, July 5, 11.30am - Downer Oval (Williamstown)
10 Western Bulldogs Saturday, July 11, 12pm - Arden Street
11 Essendon Sunday, July 19, 11am - Arden Street
12  Bye  
13 Carlton Saturday, August 1, 12pm - La Trobe University (Bundoora)
14 Geelong Saturday, August 8, 4pm - Avalon Airport Oval (Werribee)
15 Southern Saints Sunday, August 16, 12.20pm - Wilson Storage TBBO (Sandringham)
16 Richmond Sunday, August 23, 12pm - Arden Street