TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
VFL_PageHeader_Fixture.jpg

Round

Date

Opponent

Venue

Time

Saturday, April 6 Werribee Avalon Airport Oval 7.00pm
2 Saturday, April 13 Casey Demons Casey Fields 2.00pm
3 Saturday, April 20 Essendon Avalon Airport Oval 11.00am
4 Saturday, April 27 Port Melbourne Avalon Airport Oval 2.00pm
5 Sunday, May 5 Northern Blues Preston City Oval 10.30am
6 Sunday, May 12 Geelong Avalon Airport Oval 2.30pm
7 - Bye
8 Saturday, May 25 Footscray VU Whitten Oval 7.00pm
9 Saturday, June 1 Richmond Arden Street 2.00pm
10 Saturday, June 8 Williamstown Point Gellibrand  2.00pm
11 Sunday, June 16 Frankston Skybus Stadium 2.00pm
12 - Bye
13 Sunday, June 30 Collingwood TBC TBC
14 Saturday, July 7 Sandringham Arden Street 11.40am
15 Saturday, July 13 Essendon Windy Hill 12.00pm
16 Sunday, July 21 Coburg Piranha Park 12.30pm
17 Saturday, July 27 Northern Blues Arden Street 2.00pm
18 Friday, August 2 Box Hill TBC TBC
19 Saturday, August 10 Geelong GMBHA Stadium 3.45pm
20 Sunday, August 18 Footscray Arden Street 2.00pm
21 - Bye

All times EST.