Twice every week, two of the best goals kicked in our history will go head-to-head in a fan vote, to determine the best goal of all-time.

All entries go into the draw to win a 2021 membership, as well as a $20 Roo Shop voucher per matchup vote.

In the next round, it's Phil Krakouer v Mason Wood. Which goal gets your vote? 

Watch the video in the player below, then head to the form further down the page to register and win.

It's all thanks to Mazda.

View the full list of matchups at the bottom of the page. 

Round 1 prize winner: Nicholas Pascoe
Round 2 prize winner: Phil Kirkham
Round 3 prize winner: Rob Sale
Round 4 prize winner: Paul Thomson

00:45 Mins
Published on

Brent Harvey vs Wayne Carey

Which goal was best? Wayne Carey in Round 17, 1999, or Brent Harvey in Round 19, 2008?

Published on