Elisha King and Jasmine Grierson.

Jasmine Grierson, Emma King and Tahlia Randall.

Ben Buckley speaks.

Scott Gowans speaks.

Emma Kearney speaks.

Tahlia Randall wins "Best Young Player".

Jasmine Garner wins "Best Clubwoman".

Emma Kearney wins "Shinboner of the Year".

Jess Duffin wins the Mazda Next Level Performer Award.

Jenna Bruton wins the North Melbourne Tasmanian Kangaroos Best and Fairest Medal.

Jenna Bruton speaks.

The top three. Kate Gillespie Jones (third), Jenna Bruton (first) and Emma Kearney (second).

Jenna Bruton with her medal.