Check out the best photos from Friday night's Syd Barker Club Champion Dinner, courtesy of Sustainable Image.

The Blue Carpet

Syd Barker Club Champion Dinner

Host for the night, Tony Jones gets proceedings underway.

Chairman Ben Buckley addresses the crowd. 

Captain Jack Ziebell makes his speech.

Coach Rhyce Shaw checks in on Luke Davies-Uniacke (left) and Jasper Pittard (right).

Tom Campbell is awarded the John Law Medal.

Jamie Macmillan is awarded the Peter Scanlon Community Award.

Dean Laidley, Ben Cunnington and Jamie Macmillan are awarded life membership.

Robbie Tarrant was named Shinboner of the Year.

The retiring Sam Wright and Scott Thompson.

Ben Cunnington is presented with the Mazda Excellence Award.

Tom Campbell wins the Harold Henderson Best Clubman Award.

Tarryn Thomas is named Best Young Player.

Coach Rhyce Shaw delivers a captivating speech.

RRhyce Shaw and 2019 Syd Barker Medallist, Ben Cunnington.

The top three of Robbie Tarrant (second), Ben Cunnington (first) and Todd Goldstein (third).

Ben Cunnington shares a special moment with his grandparents.