Twice every week, two of the best goals kicked in our history will go head-to-head in a fan vote, to determine the best goal of all-time.

All entries go into the draw to win a 2021 membership, as well as a $20 Roo Shop voucher per matchup vote.

In the next round, it's Matthew Larkin and Shaun Atley. Which goal gets your vote? 

Watch the video in the player below, then head to the form further down the page to register and win.

It's all thanks to Mazda.

View the full list of matchups at the bottom of the page. 

Round 1 prize winner: Nicholas Pascoe

00:44 Mins
Published on

Matthew Larkin vs Shaun Atley

Who had the best goal of all time? This time it's Matthew Larkin vs Shaun Atley.

Published on